Skip to content

What do you really believe?

April 23, 2009

Here is a playful bit of entertainment with a somewhat serious side. Take a quiz that seeks to determine what your religion really is.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Brandy permalink
    April 23, 2009 8:08 pm

    According to the test I am a Mainline to Liberal Christian Protestant (100%)…not too far off I suppose. More interesting was what I was not, I am not a Mormon (26%) or a Jehovah’s Witness (24%) 🙂 When I tried it the link was broken so I just googled Belief-o-matic. The coolest part was reading about the other religions I rated high on.

  2. pendletonpresbyterian permalink*
    April 23, 2009 8:34 pm

    The Belief-o-Meter says I am a Orthodox Quaker (100%); a mainline to conservative Christian/Protestant (95%); an Eastern Orthodox (89%); a mainline to liberal Christian/Protestant(87%). I never made the Orthodox Quaker connection before.

Leave a Reply

